shield

shield

millelumen shield


Inspired by the shields of the Masai from Tanzania, SHIELD consists of two main parts: An opalescent diffuser and a white-painted aluminium structural chassis. The shade is not totally opaque, but semi-translucent, so some of the light falls onto the wall or ceiling, creating an attractive aura and a pleasant atmosphere. Consistent reduction, clear geometry and rectilinear shapes are the design principles behind the SHIELD luminaires.

shield
  • Variants

    the millelumen shield series contains the following luminaire types: Pendant luminaires and ceiling luminaires that can also be mounted as wall luminaires. The millelumen ceiling / wall luminaires are available in two different sizes of 99 cm and 66 cm. The pendant version is available in 99 cm only.

    Variants
    Variants
    Variants
  • Shapes

    The diffusers of the millelumen shield series are available in three different well-shaped forms: Round, oval or eye-shaped.

    The diffusers are mountable and exchangeable fast and easy.

     
    Shapes
    Shapes
    Shapes
  • Lighting technology

    The luminaires of the millelumen shield series are equipped with modern & highly efficient LED-lighting-technology. All usual Kelvin-temperatures are available: 2.700K, 3.000K and 4.000K. The millelumen shield models can also be equipped with other Kelvin-amounts, Warmwhite-Coldwhite LEDs or RGB-LEDs on request for a surcharge.

    All millelumen shield models are dimmable; the wall & ceiling luminaires and the pendant luminaires are equipped with TRIAC-dimmable transformers in series. Alternatively it is possible to order the millelumen shield for DALI dimming or for Casambi Bluetooth.

    Lighting technology
    Lighting technology
    Lighting technology
  • Images

  • Video

Technical Data

DataSheets

EU Labels

For more information please visit our
EU Labels Page

shield

shield

millelumen shield


Inspiriert von den Formen der Massai Schilde aus Tansania bestehen die Leuchten aus zwei Hauptelementen: Einem opalisierten Diffusor und einem Aluminium-Leuchtkörper mit weißer Oberfläche. Das Diffusormaterial ist schwach transluzent ausgelegt, wodurch ein Teil des Lichts an der Wand oder Decke eine interessante Aura abbildet. Konsequente Geradlinigkeit, klare Formen und kompromisslose Reduktion sind die Gestaltungsgrundlagen der Leuchten SHIELD.

shield
  • Variants

    millelumen shield besteht aus den folgenden Leuchtentypen: Pendelleuchten und Deckenleuchten die auch als Wandleuchten montiert werden können. Die millelumen shield Decken- / Wandleuchten sind in zwei Größen verfügbar: 99 cm oder 66 cm. Die Pendelleuchte ist nur in 99 cm verfügbar.

    Varianten
    Varianten
    Varianten
  • Formen

    Die Diffusoren der millelumen shield Leuchtenserie sind in drei verschiedenen attraktiven Formen erhältlich: Rund, Oval oder in einer Augen-Form.

    Die Diffusoren sind mit einem Handgriff einfach montierbar und austauschbar.

     
    Formen
    Formen
    Formen
  • Lichttechnik

    Die Leuchten der millelumen shield Serie sind ausgestattet mit moderner hoch-effizienter LED-Lichttechnik. Alle gängigen Kelvin-Temperaturen sind verfügbar: 2.700K, 3.000K und 4.000K. Auf Anfrage können die millelumen shield Modelle gegen Aufpreis auch mit anderen Kelvin-Temperaturen, Warmweiß/Kaltweiß-LED sowie RGB-LED ausgestattet werden.

    Alle millelumen shield Modelle sind dimmbar; die Wand- und Deckenleuchten sowie die Pendelleuchten sind serienmäßig mit einem TRIAC-dimmbaren Transformator ausgestattet. Alternativ können die millelumen shield Leuchten auch für die DALI-Dimmung oder für Casambi Bluetooth bestellt werden.

    Lichttechnik
    Lichttechnik
    Lichttechnik
  • Images

  • Video

Technische Daten

Datenblätter

EU Labels

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte unsere
EU-Labelseite